Photos  (go to standard thumbnail and click for large image format)
2013 Partners Championship
Click on any thumbnail image to start the slide show BUT wait until the page fully loads before clicking on an image. You can move through the slide show 3 ways:
  • Use Your Left/Right arrow keys to go to Next and Previous Image
  • Click N on your keyboard for Next Image (P for Previous)
  • Roll-over the slide show image anywhere on it's right side and click for NEXT Image (left side click for Previous)

Club President Dale Gant emcees the annual membership meeting.

Roger Camunas wins big in the raffle.

CD Flight HorseRace contestants.

AB Flight HorseRace contestants.

CD Flight HorseRace Champs

CD Flight HorseRace 2nd Place

CD Flight HorseRace 3rd Place

AB Flight HorseRace Champs

AB Flight HorseRace 3rd Place

AB Flight HorseRace 2nd Place

A Flight Net Champs Dan Costa and Paul Gamez.

B Flight Net Champs Raul Cabrera and Bruce Bickly

D Flight Gross Champs Ray Donckels and Tim McDonell

C Flight Net Champs Gil Garcia and Jim Sanchez

B Flight Gross Champs Gary Mannan and Andy Vidovich

C Flight Gross Champs Jim Sanchez and Gil Garcia

D Flight Net Champs Russ Barnes and Joe Vigil

A Flight Gross Champs Jeff Halloran and Dale Gant
Latest Poll
Do you want to allow family members to join our club?